What happened to my wife and I

Thomas Hemingford

What happened to my wife and I

I’d just like to share again what happened to my wife and I.

If you believe or support the Tories these are the consequences. 

This is what happens when people buy into the ludicrous political spin and lies about welfare, benefits and disabled people.

Each and every one of us has a choice whether we believe what the Govt and media claim, or whether we find out facts for ourselves and speak to real people.

Each and every one of us has a choice whether we help promote such unacceptable behaviour and conduct, or whether we feel such things have no place in a civilized nation and should be stopped.

 

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

